Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
71
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
What a nice finish to a sad story.. Love is supposed to conquer all after lots of twists and turns to keep it interesting.. Well worth reading both books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Good end the lorrie and Hunter story. I enjoyed the book and wish it had need,a bit better as I wanted to here more on the happy ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I didn't know what to make of this book it was ok I guess the first one was brilliant but then it was kind of a let down if I'm honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I think I went through all the emotions you can possibly have. Wasn't expecting the story to be like this, I was expecting a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Love this book and wrecked. Priscilla is one of my favourite readers. Her books are always a page turner and they are my perfect genre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
i really enjoyed this book. goes to show not to judge a book by its cover. great characters that kept me engaged throughout the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Very emotional read and a good ending although felt a bit rushed towards the end. Preferred book1, but still a great 'easy' read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This book was free for ARC review.
I really wanted the story to be better but struggled with it. I was bored reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
What an emotional fabulous story providing you read Wrecked book 1 first, loved these books could easily read them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
compared to the first installment, i was expecting big things from this book. but it was a struggle to keep reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£3.49
£3.49

Need customer service? Click here