Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 March 2014
gave an overview of the diet, rather than being an in depth diet book learnt a good deal about Leptin which was useful but is not one I would recommend as the diet uses shakes. I got the feeling it was just to get you interested enough to buy into the diet and exercise plan, had the reverse effect on me.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Excellent book to read. It has made me understand why I can't lose those extra pounds despite going to the gym 5 days each week, working out and then swimming 1000 metres each time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Not what I hoped for. No different from any other diet/ healthy eating book. Keeps promising to deliver the magic bullet but it doesn't. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
not very intresting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
It's OK, enough info for what you need to know. It's time you stopped insisting on a certain number of words, you would get far more reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I knew there was more to it than just lower calorie. Been trying for years so going to give this a try
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)