Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
Another great read from Becca Andre, will be down loading the next book in minute so I can continue with this fantastic read! I Can't wait to read the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Another thoroughly enjoyable read, plenty of Rowan time in this .5 book, so that made me happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I loved The Final Formula and this is a great story which tells us more about James . I read this very quickly and it made me want the next book even more. Read both if this is new to you I highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This book filled in a gap regarding Rowan and James very nicely. Looking forward to the next book in the series. Very readable story. Still need to work on the grammatical errors as they keep creeping in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Very well written, good characters and an interesting story, very enjoyable read. An excellent series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Good read. I enjoyed the small, next instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great read, great author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
A challenging read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
great fun to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse