Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 July 2014
Grandson thrilled to bits with his new cover! It is colourfast, and kept its shape well after washing. It is about half the price of similar items in well-known department stores. I think this item was a bargain! Just a thought---the duvet should really be put on the bed so that the child sees the picture the right way up when he sits up in bed. This would mean having the opening at the other end, but no manufacturers ever do this, and I reckon not many mums do it that way either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Was a little disappointed with this. The pillow case has just trees and the wheels of the train on it so looks odd (not like in the picture of the item) .... doesn't look like it matches although I can tell it probably does ...... The stitching is not straight so the seams are puckered - but I suppose you get what you pay for! I only got it because it had a train on which my grandson loves and it was cheaper than Thomas the Tank bedding - probably a mistake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This is a lovely bright duvet cover and seems great value. I haven't washed it yet which is why I haven't given it 5 stars. For use by grandchildren and they loved the train on it.It is true to size. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Bought for my grandson and its lovely, nice cheery cover but not "themed" as my daughter doesn't want him to become obsessed with a particular brand. Fits well and does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought this for our grandson when he sleeps over. It's nice and cheerful and he loves it. Arrived on time, washes well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
There was orange permanent marker very visible on the pillow cover which did not wash off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Very nice quality as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
2 year old really likes this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great value an quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)