Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
I was surprised at the size of the pendant. Usually when things are advertised they come smaller. If it were bigger it would just look tacky. Got this for my mum for mothers day. Quality is tip top all around, the necklace felt sturdy. Inscriptios are clear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Very versatile- can be worn casually or on night outs.
A striking little piece with sentimental value.
Looks really well and has been admired by lots.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
I honestly highly recommend getting this piece of jewellery it is super high quality and easily puts a smile on a mothers face. When I got this via mail it came with its own designer like box and a little note called "Diploma for being the best mother ever" or something along those lines.

The point is thank you for making my mums day I really appreciate although I haven't scouted any problems with it yet, I hope there is none in the future.

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
The words are quite discreet so perfect for a mother who is not into showy 'Mum' pieces of jewellery. Perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Excellent gift, had a small "diploma" for the best mom ever, which was a nice touch. Would definately order from Marenja again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
It went green after a few weeks. Much smaller than you'd think, but I liked that. I've found another the same that hasn't went green, much the same price too. Disappointed with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Bought 2 at Xmas one for my mum and one for my fiance (from the kids) both well chuffed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Mother very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Lovely necklace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Great present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)