Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 March 2017
Terrible film, poorly made, poorly acted and not even very funny 2 stars because my daughter didn't hate it but she didn't really like it either. First St film in a while that I've bought that I cannot foresee watching again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 9 August 2017
One of our son's favourite movies! He loves the book series, and really found this film funny - it was 'laugh out loud' in places. A good movie that we as adults could tolerate watching with him too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Grandaughter is a big fan of Horrid Henry. I watched it with her, and it was good. Of course, she absolutely loved it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
My 6 year old loves reading Horrid Henry books. He likes to identify himself with his cheekiness. He was enthralled and in awe of Henry (and Peter) in this movie. I enjoyed it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A good fun item that everyone can enjoy, children and grown ups alike. Would also make a very good gift. My children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
It's not what I expected as Henrys nicer than in the TV show, but my daughter likes it and I don't find it unbearable like some of the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 30 October 2013
My two granddaughters love `Horrid Henry`. They laughed and giggled as this mischievous character got up to mischief and cheek.Henry is a bit naughty and cheeky so as long as the kids know not to copy him then its a good film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
mainly for kids but has nice ending Grandchild age 9 enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great family film for all ages with some great acting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
My grandsons favourite. Never tires of watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)