Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Delivery Man [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 December 2015
This is one of the best films I have ever seen and that is why, even though I seldom write product reviews, I had to write one about this film. It is a lovely story, has some brilliant comedy and the acting is superb. Loved every minute of it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
For something that might be a very real possibility..This film had me in tears! Extremely well made..sensitive. .funny..gutsy and told an uplifting story..great watch on a particularly cold, wet and windy day in may!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
Good film, great story, well acted, well written.... but its not really what id call a comedy. Still well worth watching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
Much better than expected! Not so much a comedy as a drama.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
my name is roy and i approve of this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2017
Great film. Everyone should see it with Vince Vaughn at his best. great script, great cast and great kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Really didn't get into this. The story line is disjointed and low on laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
brilliant, so possible yet so unlikely!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
I expected this to be a load of rubbish but it was a really good movie and quite uplifting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
I really, really loved this movie. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'm glad I came across this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here