Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
79
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.59
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
Love this track from his patience album...sounds fantastic live. Cant wait for symphonica. Whatever you think of George there is no doubt he has a fantastic voice and he is just "AMAZING" live...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
George Michael never fails to impress!
No matter what indiscretions, no matter what stupidity he expresses in his private world.
George, you certainly are an amazing singer.
You are one stupid human being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This tune is a classic and deserves 4 stars due to the vocal clarity and orchestration behind it. George Michael is a great musician and this song reminds us all of the need to have fun slowly. Would absolutely recommend Patience for first timers as well as oldies to remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Where do I start, this album is superb. Very easy listening and brought back the fabulous memories of his incredible tour. Love him or hate him I guarantee you will not be disappointed with this album. Well done George another smash. Cannot wait for you next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I was a little disappointed with this track not quiet what I expected from George it didn't do anything for me at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I used to really think George was great but this is same old stuff he brings out over and over and over.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I like this song and may buy the album. Good to have him back. Good song for easy listening great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great . very emotional, to the point and straight to your heart. Can not fault this album. GM is a great singer, musician and composer.
I do not think i need to say much more. Buy it, listen to it, and enjoy :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
George Michael can do no wrong, this is just a fab song, easy on the ears, and just lets you drift away, i have already pre ordered his new symphonica album, you just know you will get quality from a brilliant voice. i cant wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Good to hear George back again I really enjoyed I hope to hear more from him again. Good luck hope to hear more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)