Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2015
Bought these for my 8 month old grandson but I think they are more decorative or suitable for an adult, I'm not sure that I would give to a very small child and not a UK product. Still very nice easter present to give to my cousin who collects ducks!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
The product was quite nice but the packaging was damaged and all the ducks were rolling around there was nothing to stick the to the bottom
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Look cute and my 2 year old nephew seemed pleased with them despite the fact that they can't actually swim which was disappointing. They either sink or tip to the side but certainly don't do what you'd expect a rubber bath duck to do. Wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
6 well made ducks that look as they do in the photo. They are nicely packaged if you were giving them as a gift. Fun.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Cute, colourful and of good quality. Lots of friends asking where I bought them. Happy to recommend. Mum and baby both loved them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
A gorgeous gift for our nephew for easter (his first!) Beautiful quality and is now very much loved (and chewed on)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
A cheeky easter gift for the family
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
My Easter bird bath decorations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Lovely colorful ducks in bath,
much appreciated by my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Very disappointed looked like something from poundland
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)