Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Epic
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
This arrived 26/03/14, went straight into the CD player and had two plays. Brilliant. Steve Overland has done it again. Great songs, catchy summer sounding choruses and fantastic production. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This album would sit perfectly between FM's Indiscreet and Tough It Out, which I think says a lot. It is a very enjoyable collection of songs, somewhat retro in flavour and should be enjoyed as such. Despite, or maybe because of, the large sprinkling of late 80's cheese (not necessarily a bad thing in my book!) it is well worth buying - as are most things by Mr O.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
It really doesn't matter who this guy works with, everything he does is superb. I have every album FM have produced, so I was a bit worried if Steve wanted to do something different with a solo album. No worries at all, it's a great album, The outstanding track for me is Liberate My Heart, it's worth buying for this track alone. Then there is Rockville 2 with FM, another belter. And Rockville 1.
I can't praise these guy's enough. Buy this album, it's great.
I was lucky enough to see them supporting Foreigner, and Europe in Manchester a few months ago. They should have been headlining the gig, without a doubt, best band on the night by a long way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
If you're a fan of FM this is a must pruchase. Particular favourites are Radio Radio and When your hearts not in it and Time for letting go. Going to get the other Overland albums now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Steve Overland is without doubt one of the most gifted songwriters around today, great album with some great musicians along side his extraordinary voice. Buy it '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Really good ,great vocalist, been a fan for some years now,also checkout fm came quick,worth buying .get now.you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
The best voice in melodic rock, a must buy! Been to most FM concerts, fans wont be disappointed, very underrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
His best solo album to date. Great AOR rock songs that are instantly catchy and what a voice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Steve overland at his best not that he isn't at any time any different just amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here