Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
Not a bad story, but poorly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I thought this book was an exciting and addictive story. I told myself to read a chapter a night, but I ended up reading 2 or 3!!! Only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because the second time I read it, it didn't have that same "goodness" to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I'm really interested into this book because i find it really interesting. What i like about is that i find out how Minecraft was created and why people talk about Herobrine and Steve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I'VE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS THE LEGEND OF HERO BRINE THEY SEEM VERY INTERESTED WE BET HERO BRINE HAS RETURNED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¹²³¤^¥»ø¶ JOSEPH_¶
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
A very Good book with lots of good information in it. It also has a very good story in it. I recommend this book to everyone who likes minecraft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This book was for my nine year old son, an avid Minecraft player. He says "it was very good ..". It didn't take him long to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great story can't wait til more things might happen in the world of minecraft. I wounded what Herobrine will do next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
My sons aged 9 and 6 are mine craft mad. It's one of the few booksI can get him to read straight off, no arguments!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)