Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
first heard it a week again ,and wow its almost as epic as moonlight shadow,so i had to download it.will listen to other samples and decide if its worthy enough to download the entire lp???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I have never heard Mike Oldfield when I didn't like the music! This lovathon has been going on since 1973 and I still love ""Tubular Bells".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
A great song from a very talented writer with a great arrangement and an amazing vocalist. The feel good factor is much appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Great collaboration, great guitar. Buy the full album, you will be impressed by the emotion and feeling laid bare in every track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I love this song -so great for a slow jive or just to listen to! What a wonderful "comeback", if he's ever been away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Just love this tune, maybe it is because I love sailing as well! It is very different from Tubular Bells though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Heard this on the radio and found it so catchy I had to buy the MP3 download. Great chorus to sing-a-long to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
love it, love it, love it, always on in the car and the wife is getting sick of it already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Fast delivery, good price. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Very nice indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)