Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 14 May 2017
Excellent rhinestones, beautiful colour. Delivery took a long time - I made individual orders so they would fit through my letterbox but they were all put together and needed signing for so it took almost a fortnight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Wonderful Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I have purchased flatback crystals a couple of times now with the glue to go with. Just brilliant! I blinged up fitflop sandals in the summer and now 2 pairs fitflop boots. Transformed!

Can not praise these products highly enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Really perfect size and really qiuck delivery really haapy desl with u guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Excellent will buy from again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Brilliant value. Bought 3 packs to be sure but enough in one pack for one pair of child's converse. Delighted with blinded out result
review image
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I had a quite serious order,not just this color and I was very pleased with products quality and also the prompt delivery!Great seller and products!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
I got the Crystal 4mm. And they are awesome! They arrived very very quickly! And they are just perfect. I've ordered more... I've attached a photo of using them on my headphones.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)