Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
great clear voice only got into her by watching videos on you-tube. Bought 3 albums love the songs lyrics are very good nice voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
I have three Paloma Faith albums and this is by far the best. I'm playing it over and over. There's lots of really great tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
First of Paloma's music that I have bought. Quite enjoyable but reminiscent of a bygone age in terms of the style of songs. I really like the bluesy numbers but some of the others are less appealing to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
more quality from a talented singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
At first was a little taken aback as different from previous albums - but the wonderful Paloma grows on ya! Before long it was the only album I was listening to! More please PF
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
great voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)