Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
Another fantastic album from Paloma. Never fails to impress with her lyrics. Definitely worth purchasing. Whether you are a Paloma fan or not, this is a must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I am not sure how she will make her next album when this is so good. There is not a single bad track on it. Its fabulous and both my wife and daughter love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Came quickly! Great CD! There was no shrink wrap over the case so was mild scratching which was annoying as I bought it as a gift.. but Over all was a good buy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Love watching Paloma Faith on shows and in interviews, and very fond of some of her songs.... but I found the CD too samey..... got a bit bored by the end.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Another great album by an truly amazing singer. There are a few favourite tracks on this CD I really like. I recommend this album - it's well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I was so surprised that Paloma Faiths cd was so amazing. I brought it because I liked her last two songs and after listening to it I loved every song on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
I like this album and play it a lot but for me it doesn't have the wonderful numbers of her previous two CD's. Paloma is unique and I really love her voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
I love this album and listen to it everywhere. I love using it to run to and exercise at the gym. I find I just move to the great songs and cant keep still
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
This is my favourite paloma album. I love this there's elements where she shows something different from her usual sound and I love her voice it's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I don't think this album is quite as good as her previous ones, but it is growing on me. I love Paloma so and can't really be negative about her music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)