Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Very pleased with the product and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good Tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
LOVE IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Such a song 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)