Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
My Love [feat. Jess Glynne]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 7 March 2014
Great tune from Route 94 soon heard liked very catchy tune hope goes to number 1 charts good chance of it deserves it best Dance/House type tune heard for a while since 90s lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
i can listen it only when im logged in to amazon ,in my orders
i cant download that magical cloud player,it just wont download to my pc and i cannot download this song to my pc either-amazon wants me to get that cloud player first-very very very disapointed in that.
VERY DISSAPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good Tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
perfect for my walking playlist fab beat great track, a feel good factor track, fits in with my Calvin Harris.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2014
Such a song 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
One of this summer's best tunes, the kind of upbeat house music I will have on a loop until the autumn chill sets in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)