Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
Amazing game. Truly sucks the atmosphere into the screen and spits it back at you. However be warned this game is very unforgiving, it gets a little easier but there is a very steep learning curve.

If you like your hard-core sci-fi then this is an essential purchase. Just be aware you will die lots!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This game surprised me. It has a lot more depth think I first expected and is more than worth the price tag. The writing is intriguing, the art is very nice and the gameplay is entertaining. The only major drawback is the difficulty, while personally I do not find this a problem, many will. Death is permanent and very regular, you will find yourself dying over and over but each time you die you learn a bit and it makes the next time easier. Overall a great game, worth your money as long as you don't mind dying A LOT.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This game is great value for money, a must for all space enthusiasts and Sci-Fi fans. Very addictive with good science content.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I love every second of the unforgiving adventure!!! Can't wait for more updates, could do with more tech and the ability to refuel/repair when mining/probing! ;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
This game has so much going for it. The story is both intriguing and well written. The gameplay is straight forward and yet has hidden depth. The ui is simple and effective. It is much more about exploration and less so about combat the ftl. Try it I am sure you will love it. One word of warning, it is unforgiving, and you will die a lot, but you will learn tricks to survive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
A truly immersive and addictive game.

The premise is incredibly simple, but the learning curve is unforgiving at best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
The game is brilliant but it keeps crashing when I try to do anything. Please fix, it's a paid game for heaven's sake
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I love this game but it can be so frustrating, however that is the reason that you say to yourself "just one more go"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
This game is a little gem - better than FTL in my opinion. Love the atmosperic music and artwork. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This game is awesome, you start out with nothing, slowly learning alien languages and accumulating new ships and tech. Love FTL? Buy this game!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)