Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
This was very short and lost the point about 5 pages through it says endermen are bad at fighting (they're so damn hard to kill!) personnaly i think it's worth 20p
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Best minecraft book ever really explained the ender men's story
But sadly isn't official (but I think it should be)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Rely good publish more for free their EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publish that was cool!!

To Amazon pleas publish more minecraft books because their EPIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
This book makes me very tense. Strangely makes me hate steve and myself when playing minecraft? How could I ever hate myself. Because the book is so good! Get it now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
It has taught me all that is to know about the endermen and their history. AWESOME!!!!!!!
Read all of it or herobrine will haunt you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
answers why the endermen attack you when you look into their eyes because their ender king died because Steve killed him. Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I love minecraft and this is SOOOOOOO COOL minecraft is good and it is a good exiting book it hooks you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)