Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 February 2014
I love the passion this book is written with and the recipes are great. I got a lot of great health tips from this book and new good ideas for cooking and body care.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2016
Very interesting book! I have started using coconut oil on toast instead of margarine etc. Will try to include in other ways over coming weeks as i am impressed with what i have read. Already using on my hair - and as an exfoliator. Really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2017
People you never know how good this stuff is for you.... One of the best things that you can cook with, put on your skin and a ton of other things!

Always make sure that you use organic and raw coconut oil.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2016
This is a super book, and well researched, but I would have liked more details on some of the conditions mentioned, and more specific advice on the use of coconut oil. However, the author does admit lack of space has prevented that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Really good book
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
Great book and you will be amazed what you can do with this super food, oil etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
This is a really factual book without any of the unnecessary waffle. Very interesting and concise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
We use coconut oil quite a bit because we like the taste, but it was interesting to see other uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
Very happy with coconut oil x use it for cooking x also face cream x hand cream x adding it to bio carbonated soda for cleaning teeth x very good x will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2017
Not what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)