Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 14 May 2016
Bought these for my partner as a present and he loved them and wears them all the time around the house. He's a size 32-34 waist and the medium fit perfectly. They have washed well and still look like new after several months wear.
A great choice for a fan of the Big Bang Theory.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
I washed these as per the instructions and they shrunk and faded badly after just one wash, although relatively cheap and fun I feel they should have lasted longer.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
Sorry I've only given this a two star because it shrunk on it's first wash. I followed the instructions to the letter and now the leg part are nearly half way up my legs. I didn't send them back because I couldn't be bothered.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
LOVE THESE! GREAT QUALITY PJ BOTTOMS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Present for my son- he loves them- bzzinga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Great bad boys and has draw string to tie up. Bazinga!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
great for and was a very welcomed gift.
I bought these for my daughter and she loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Got these bottoms out of necessity, but wound up entertaining my family greatly. Very happy with my purchase! BAZINGA! Very nerdy, very cool :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
present for another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)