Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2017
never seen it but told its quite good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
It's so bad but yet I can't stop watching this! Gives massage therapists a bad name and watching the techniques are hilarious however it's just fun and not to be taken seriously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Pity Season Three was cancelled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Should have been an 18 cert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Given this a rest half way through and will return. To me it cannot make its mind up if it is soap or drama, It leaves me confused and i will see it through if the drama wins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I was soooo glad this series got a UK DVD release date and hopefully season two will come to UK once the second season finishes airing here which will be later on in the year. Sadly it only runs for two seasons as there was some issues between cast, mainly JLH who stars are the main character in this show. This had the potential to go for 4/5 seasons at least but JLH wanted a plotline to go one way whereas producers wanted the other way and with no understanding in sight JLH decided to walk unless they changed their minds and when they didn't sadly the series got cut.

Season one has just finished here and I have to say the show has been awesome and totally addictive. The job Riley takes on isn't technically hooker material as shown in the film but nearer it, however this proves to be something the audience can laugh at or along with. I have enjoyed every second of this season and the relationships between friends shown in the season is heartfelt and the romance between Riley and Evan grow slowly and proves to be something very sweet and special. Will be buying this very soon!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Excellent could not stop watching really got into characters. Hope make another seroes
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Firstly, let me point out I only watched two episodes of this. I expect the first episode of any programme to be just a scene setting and character introduction exercise and the second to give some big hook to make you hit the next button. But it's just not there. The acting is fine, well, remarkable considering some of the cringe worthy dialogue they have to say. It did remind me of 'Invitation to Love' a little, only everyone is buff. It's such a shame, because the premise could have gone in so many more intriguing directions, there are some fine actors involved and there's clearly a reasonable budget. So unless you want to see JLH semi naked, give it a miss.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Not a great series, but likeable because very much lifelike although a little naive. Mostly for women (men will not be interested, I suppose). Jennifer Love Hewitt is a middle class married woman who decides to earn money (that she really needs) by giving special massages to the men put on "the client list" of the spa where she works. It is all about her life, friendships, despicable husband (sorry, I hate him!), very nice brother in law etc. In fact a family story with a lot of unexpected turns.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Fabulous series! Can't wait for the second series, drama, funny, true to life sometimes, blackmail, sexual inference, family relationships - just like a lot of tv programs these days. If you want to watch all of the above, then watch "Client List".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse