Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 January 2015
This is my favorite romance series. What a bargain! Meet the Harrisons and heir loves. A must read series. You will love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
Enjoyed the series, easy reading, good characters with plenty of romance and drama. Would read more from author J.S. Scott.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
Fabulous book,kept me enthralled and great characters, great storyline cannot wait read the rest of the series thank you x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Not Read
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Imagery is amazing, the books have story, depth, and whirlwind characters. Every part of them becomes more enthralling as the books progress. Extremely arousing scenes and a wonderful creation of characters and story. Just written amazingly, with such perceptiveness on every aspect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
Yep this set of books is definitely HOT!! With a capital H!!

Its easy to connect with the character, Simon is just delish and Kara is one mighty fine girl. It's also easy to get drawn into their world as these books are written in such an easy way. No over descriptions, no prolongued dialogue.

Simply a hot, raunchy billionaire read.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
Gripping, exciting and unable to put down. Highly recommended ladies. Best I have read for quite some time. Time for Maddies story next!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
I would never have purchased them individually and I am not a fan of the "serial" novel, but this one definitely pulled me out of my book slump. Simon is a genius--literally--and a computer nerd. He's also a billionaire, sex on a stick alpha male and a bit damaged. Kara is a nursing student trying--and failing--to make it through her last semester of school before 4 years of 80 hour work weeks, financial troubles and exhaustion destroy her well laid plans. You have the normal trust issues, his baggage, an attack that left her hospitalized, her need for independence, his need for control......and hella hot sex scenes. Two words--Mutual masturbation.

I love this genre--the billionaire and the sweet girl who he sweeps off her feet and on to her back--and have read more than my fair share of CRAP as a result, but I loved this one
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
Love these books.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good holiday read
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here