Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.4 out of 5 stars
9
1.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
8
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
Book is short. Not forthcoming with details. Most of the book they call the victim Margaret instead of Meredith. Waste of time
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Just wasted my Amazon prime 'free borrow' on this. Victim is frequently referred to as Margaret for some reason and book is only 10 pages long.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
how do I leave a zero star rating? and how does amazon allow this author to charge money for this rubbish? I've read a lot of information freely available online and thought I would enrich my knowledge by purchasing a book but this was a pure robbery - full of mistakes and seems like the time spent on writing this 'book' was no longer than 20 minutes.
I would like to claim my money back, please advise how I can do this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
kept calling Meredith "Margaret" for some reason then next page referring to her as Meredith again which gives you an idea of how accurate the book is who proof read it was as bad as the author don't waste your money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
She and her ex boyfriend were always guilty why not get them both back in prison to serve the long sentence they deserve.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 May 2015
Meredith is referred to as Margaret. "Rafaela" becomes American.

Dreadful. Read it in less than ten minutes. Not proofread.

Waste of time and money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
What a rip off! Badly written and it only glosses over what I'm sure was available in the news. In fact, the journalists may have had more information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Don't buy this book. It's badly written and skips over so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Brilliant!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse