Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Drake Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2016
It seems they wrote hit after hit in the rock n roll years. Of all 100 tracks, only 1 or two were unfamiliar to me, which is amazing considering I wasnt even born then. You can't go wrong with this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
For me a good compilation for my Kindle Fire HDX. I have recently moved and my original Lp's of 60's music had to be sacrficed, so to have a selection of various artists is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Great tunes included with this download but be aware whereas it may download cleanly to windows media player main file folder is lost so copying to USB AND SD card are no go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Not listened to this much yet but it is a great selection of tracks and the recording is ok. Look forward to many hours of listening. just need the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
certainly brought the old memories flooding back, a real nostalgic blast from the past with all the old favourites and some
long forgotten ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
does what it says on the label, all the old classics bundled together on one album with original artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Brilliant album hundred great hits.gets you going ! It's a must for rock"n"roll fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
If you want to relive the memories of 50s and 60s this is the CD to get. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
this music takes me right back to when i was young free and single love this disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
very enjoyable would recommend this album to all music lovers from the 50/60
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)