Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Stiff Upper Lip [VINYL]
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£16.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 December 2015
My Dad used to play this quite alot and now, aged 28, Im buying it and its amazing how I already know some of the songs.
This is a brilliant album! VERY catchy and Id guess has a lot of Funk influence... Its brilliant!! Safe In New York City being a standout. If youre not humming it for days after then Ill eat my hat :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
It's AC/DC, what more is there to say!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
very very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
The best rock group ever this won't disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
What can one say . you know what you are going to get from AC-DC and this does not disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
I thought I had reviewed this one too but obviously not. For me this brought AC/DC back into music, great driving tracks and plenty of air guitar opportunities - not whilst driving of course!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
Arrived on time and in good condition.
Good sounds Cant go wrong with ACDC in my world, hope you agree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
If you like AC DC then you'll know that their music speaks for itself. Even as an AC DC fan I've never considered every track on any of their albums to be excellent but this album is probably one of their more consistent, seeing something of a return to their older form with a good spread of strong tracks at that. The band sound tight and polished. Seriously enjoyable listening with an excellent sound that has remained entirely unique to AC DC for a long time now. Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2016
Surprising really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)