Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
178
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.22


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2015
This book grabbed me from the first page. It was slightly disturbing because this could be happening right now to people and we just don't know. I really enjoyed it and would thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
This is a story that you just have to keep reading, In parts it is frightening and seems so real, your heart is in your throat,but you can't put the book down, you need to know what happens next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
my wife thought this book was a fantastic read so much so that it only took her a few days to read it. Story line was good and she has since read a couple of more books written by Natasha Preston
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
This book is one of those reads that you mean to read a little before you go to sleep but then the next time you look it's 3 in the morning. It's definitely a must read, very well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Without a doubt one of my favourite books ever! There wasn't a single part of the book that was boring; it was gripping right from the first page. Can't recommend this book highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
loved this book all the way through. very good writing style and an unusual story with a real twist. I'm having a problem trying to find something as good. I just didn't want it to end !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Absolutely loved this book! I couldn't get enough of it! Highly addicting and gripping!
It really does have you wanting more!
Have already recommended this book to a few people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Natasha Preston is fast becoming one one my favourite authors. I loved this book and was hooked from the first page. The characters are easy to get to know & I found this story gripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I highly recommend this book to all fans of the author i was addicted to this book from the first chapter read in less than a day have to keep ready to find the outcome Amazing storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
I have read all of Natasha Prestons books and am very sad I have no more of her original and addictive story lines to fill my days. Highly reccomend this to anyone who loves to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here