Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Fantastic, addictive song - I love it!

Great to wake you up or get you moving, I defy anyone to be still while listening to this fab song - download it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
great catchy song from robin thicke and Jessie j, already playing this song on repeat- if you liked blurred lines you will love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
LOVED THIS LOVE UP TEMPO FUNKY SOUL DISCO ACCORD FROM THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT, NOW I CAN PLAY THIS ANYTIME AT MY OWN LEISURE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
What a great tune and so catchy just makes you want to dance! Funny video which makes me laugh every time I see it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Good melody and the perfect dance song to make you feel happy - kids also love it and are always playing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Jessie and Robin at their best. Great tune :-) They should do more tunes together and may be an album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Not a massive fan of Jessie j, but thought this was a really good happy upbeat dancy song .love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Downloaded easily, used on several players all with good results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
unable to download Amazon Music does not accept payment details
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
purchased for my daughter as she's a big Jessie J fan. It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)