Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
What a lovely book! The boy and girl are just delightful and will be knitting them asap, they could be knitted in same clothes for twins! The little sheep are so sweet too, have got a list of little ones waiting for them to be knitted.
The dogs look so lovely too, what a super book, well worth the money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Great fun to knit and so easy. Can be knitted by beginners who want something quick to knit. Get going?
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I enjoy knitting toys no idea why but I do so always looking for new ideas, love the fox, casting on
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Chose five stars because it was just what I wanted it to be, can't wait to start knitting for the little ones in my family
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I LOVE THE BOOK. ALL OF THE ITEMS ARE REASONABLY EASY TO FOLLOW AND THE PICTURES ACTUALLY LOOK LIKE THE FINISHED PRODUCT.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Good patterns, but confusing as photos of what are the main pattern ( the two on the front! ) is the last pattern in the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
What a fab book this is, got loads of things to knit and give as presents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
several good patterns, easy knits and good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Lovely book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Love this book. Lots to knit! Have now bought some wool and am raring to go! Arrived with cardboard backing so wasn't creased....just how I like my patterns to be! Thank you to the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here