Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2013
In this book we get more of Mari and Trystan and the fall out from the families especially mari's side. I'm really enjoying ths series and I hope in the final instalment we get a HEA, the only critique I'd give these is they are really short and I perhaps would have liked it all in one volume, but having said that it keeps the reader on its toes by doing it in novellas, looking forward to the conclusion of this story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
this series really makes me sad both trystan and mari have gone through so much with their families it depresses me but it is so beautifully written

poor trystan his secret is out with the police and now the poor guy is homeless. He never seems to be able to catch a break and poor mari is going through hell with her parents they dont love her and only see her as a waste of space.

I hope trystan and mari can work it out and overcome all hurdles right now it all seems doomed but i know they will work it out how i dont know ahhhh poor trystan

and now the game has changed as everyone knows he is day jones i wonder where the tory will go.

BRING ON VOLUME 5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This has just been a total con from start to finish. Instead of publishing the book the Author/Publisher decided to rip people off by printing a few chapters at a time . Shame on you
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I loved all of this set of the secret life of Trystan Scott from one to four and can not wait for number five to be released please keep me informed thank you so much for all the good reading thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Poor trystan has ended up homeless it's terribly sad and I feel so involved with his character. Hm wards descriptions of scenes brings this story to life. Mari's parents are still self absorbed and do not care about her in an real loving way. It is horrifying to see the abuse both of these character have went through but in two entirely different ways. I'm excited for book 5 as the cliffhanger at the end of this book was jaw dropping :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Hi i absolutely love the series, i have read all that is available and can,t wait for the next one. Trystan Scott and Mari are touchable and one cannot help but wish them better times to come in their young lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Sooo good. I can't believe the next book is 3 years on. I can't wait to read what happens next.
I love the trystan Scott series. The characters stories are so real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Heartbreaking and yet I've fallen for TS even though he's not a Ferro - or is he? That extra child by Mr Ferro hasn't been revealed yet. Young love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is soo soo GOOD! Everyone should read this series! They are written amazingly and they are touching! Love reading these ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Need to follow this through, is there another coming? and how long do we have to wait? Especially after reading Arrangement 15
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)