Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 March 2017
Lovely to read, it gives me ideas for little projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
Looking for inspirational stitches, this book will help. Very easy to follow instructions with a picture to show the example stitch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great reference guide really easy to follow. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
Great book, so useful and easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
definitely recommend this to anyone new to knitting who has mastered the basic knit purl increase ad decrease....
so many great stitches that make projects look fantastic and keeps the mind and hands active with new combinations :) one very happy customer
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2015
I was rather fond of this book, as a beginner.
However, I started working on a pattern more complex than a simple K1, P1. I started working on the Pointed Stripe.
After undoing my knitting a total of 5 times, I buckled, and sent a photo of the pattern description to my mother-in-law. She quickly pointed out that the pattern wasn't balanced. There's a decrease that isn't balanced with an increase, which results in an ever wonky pattern. Difficult to figure out when you're a beginner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Good book but full of errors and incomplete instructions. Book needs to be reviewed by author. Such a pity as the book includes some interesting stitches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Love this book, great instructions, easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse