Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1,487
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
My youngest daughter was absolutely obsessed with these, we would find them everywhere! It made her feel proud because she had made her mummy a bracelet..
This was one of best prices i could find for these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A good fun item that everyone can enjoy, children and grown ups alike. Would also make a very good gift. My children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
cheap and cheerful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I received my loom bands quickly, but I think the seller either posted the incorrect loom bands (the ones received were more like glittery bands than glow in the dark) or else they are not glow in the dark. My son still had fun with them, but they weren't what we were expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Very fun for the look band craze
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
It started as something that my daughter was doing , then I kind of got hooked too. They do glow once they've had some sunshine. But why do they always start to perish after a few days (that's all loom bands)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
great item for kids !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
perfect for my 6yr old daughter and her friends latest craze, they love them and the colours for a excellent price of a £1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)