Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 November 2013
I am very pleased to own this cd of the Overtones ,there best music yet . It is worth buying it to lisen to . S.wallace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I purchased this as a gift for the wife, and she enjoys listening to this style of music, appears to be a worthwhile buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Excellent cover versions of wonderful songs. But are they ever as good as the original artists? Do they have the edge?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is their 3rd cd I have bought. As always such a delight to listen to in the car going to work or relaxing at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
A well played gift for Mother's Day. The CD was well packaged, with it's cellophane wrapping do I knew it was unplayed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Bought as a present - the recipient thought it was brilliant and spent the whole day dancing and singing with her sons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Shame that all the London concert tickets are sold out. Another great album, and one that I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brilliant - just brilliant is all i can say about the Overtones - even better in concert
Cant wait for next album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
with the autorip I only have the original songs do we not get the additional songs too? does anyone know if we do????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
I love these guys I've seen them in concert live and the songs bring back so many memorys brilliant money can buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Higher
£5.87

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)