Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
Brilliant book, very honest. It captures t true emotions. It is a good way to find out about what I believe is a fantastic profession.

Daisy-May James
Foster Carer /Social worker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Well done to a very inspirational lady her husband, daughter`s parents. You did so much for someone so small. Rest In Piece little Angel truly loved and never forgotten xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Great book with a good insight to caring for children, a must for any body wishing to be a care worker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I like to read fact not fiction and this fitted the bill down to the last word in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Unfortunately things happen in this world that shouldn't - good but upsetting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
A very sad story, but I couldn't put it down until I'd finished it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Great read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
This book was very interesting from a prospective adopters point. But 3/4 of the way through it became a tear jearker . I have nothing but admiration for this lady. All said and done its a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
While the story is good and touching, it is very dragged out and over explained. I got rather bored reading about her emotions and feelings etc and skipped pages and even chapters at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)