Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
251
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
We love this as it a mixture of songs which i love and its child friendly so when were in the car we can all sing (very badly) and enjoy the music.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I've bought or been given a few 'now that's what I call..' CDs recently and this one in particular is fab for some upbeat and varied music. The artists are all quite different. For example, Coldplay, Steps, The Lighthouse Family and Lady Gaga are all included. It's unusual to find such an eclectic mix of singers and song writers in one compilation that actually works as well as this!

It's great background music and I would recommend.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I enjoy different music, so this album suited me. Not top of the charts, but good music to listen and chill
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
A great selection of songs on this CD. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter. I am thrilled she is getting into music. I am 32 and I would have bought it for myself anyway!! At least I can listen to some decent songs when she plays her music like a teenager!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Happy clappy music. No filler just good tunes. A great range of songs too which makes it the perfect soundtrack to dance around your house to.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Very good album put together, lovely to listen to, brightened up my day in hospital, when having chemotherapy, great album
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
A great selection of tracks for that everyday Feel Good feeling to just listen to or as I did in car on a long journey as an alternative to listening to the radio. A good purchase methinks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was looking for an album to stick in the car and push the blues away (Summer of 2016 with political vacuum etc.) with some uplifting songs. In truth I did not know the names of many of the tracks but took a punt and am glad I did as the names that I did not know where just the songs that I have heard and enjoyed but never knew who had produced them (that comes with age I am afraid). So I now have the music I wanted and can start trying to remember the artists as I drive around this summer with some "joie de vie" and a spring in my step.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Love this cd. It's great that the songs come from different years so in one moment I'm taken back to my uni days, the next I'm in the present. Great mix!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)