Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
Personally I think this book is rather a bit too simple if you get what I mean. I know some people may think its good because some people might just be starting out. Some of these cupcake recipes are pretty much the same but your just adding apricots or oreos or a bit of icing.
However these recipes do look very nice but nothing really intiging thst Id want to make to be fair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Got it for free and it is short, but they are awesome in my opinion. You get four 'must-know' tips for success baking, plus 7 recipes: Red Velvet Cupcakes, M&M Topped Chocolate Cupcakes, Marble Cupcakes, Pandan Cupcakes, Apricot Cupkaces With Lemon Cream Cheese Frosting, Hokkaido Chiffon Cupcake and finally Oreo Cupcakes. Photos are included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This book is very short and sweet, with straightforward recipes and methods simply put out making it easy to follow. There are also photos included by the author's bake herself. Recommended for newbies in baking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Am very much into cupcakes and look forward to trying out some of the recipes, although I have made some slightly different from one of these recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
What can I say, who wouldn't love cupcakes, their a special little cake that's easy to bake and very nice and I love the recipes in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This book has some very tasty cupcake recipients in. I have made 4 of the recipients so far & there delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)