Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 30 July 2017
A must have for every Sofia the first fan! Ariel makes an appearance in this episode. And the episode is quite long, over 40 mins!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2016
When I bought this iteam I received a film rated for 15years in side the case my daughter cried for hours as she could not watch her dvd which was bought for her as an award
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
grand daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Dvd doesn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Bought for my daughter, I was expecting a film but its just one episode of the floating palace then the rest are episodes we have seen a hundred times on the tv. This, of course, is not down to the dupplier and not their fault although I do think that maybe this should be explained on the product description. I wasnt happy but my daughter loves it and that is all that matters. I should have researched better.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
My daughter will absolutely love this dvd being a big sofia fan, she really excited to watch it again, again, and again thank go for sky recordings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great DVD - my 5 year old has played and re played. Innocence intact with the stories and a good number on the DVD. Excellent value and delivery!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
I bought this as a treat for my grand-daughter. With her being a 'Sofia' fan, she loved it. Fun filled DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
My granddaughters dream came true as she said it made her have happy dreams after watching it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse