Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
F For You [feat. Mary J. Blige]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 22 February 2014
This elongated mix with Mary J Blige adds a further dimension to Disclosures track F for you Was hoping to download this version and now in my play list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I love this song & just had to buy both versions! The one featuring M J Blide, is definitely recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Its a tune that's always on my mind makes me happy good value for money and good quality oh yeah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great service, great product excellent :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
A great song anyway BUT with Mary J. Blige even better!Gotta have it!A definite recommend for every one!
Downloading was and quick to do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fantastic single, another must buy from disclosure with the fabulous voice of Mary J Blige enjoy the music and get the album too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
With that heavy beat its a certainty for the dance floor. Shades of the Chemical brothers, fabulous electronic dance beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I love this song & just had to buy both versions! The one featuring M J Blide, is definitely recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great Tune Mesmerising Beats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here