Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This book should have come with a warning. I am no prude but I would have liked to know beforehand the nature of the story in which case I would have passed it over and selected something more to my taste. This is almost child porn and I did not suspect from the title or the picture that this would be so. Perhaps I am too naive. However, it has served to make me more careful in future. I will certainly not be getting any more of Miss Cassandra Zara's (should this name have given me a hint ??....) books !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
awful awful awful but i'm sure that someone interested in this genre - or titillation would enjoy the read and require very little reading skill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Cheap nasty writing I'm glad book was free as would have hated to have wasted money on it. Don't bother I stopped reading after 3 pages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
It read like a story of an underage inexperienced teenage girl and a pushy older man who hasn't had sex in a while. He is completely turned on by her being so young.
He seemed creepy and although there was an account of what took place it was not erotic because I kept thinking this girl sounds young.
These authors seem to be treading on the edge and writing about underage girls who are supposed to be 18.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Cliche piled upon cliche, like all this author's books. Not terrible, but not very good either. If it's free, you might want to check it out, but if it's not then I wouldn't bother if I were you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Well written, enjoyed the story, read it to the end In one sitting. Good Author, great imagination. Thank you, Linda.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
not great story line , a little weird waste of time ,do not bother reading ,crap crappy crappiest book ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Not to my taste. But it is fine, in it's way. I'm sure quite a few people will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
same as most book, writen with out any story line, always having the same plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here