Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2016
Speaker works as expected, good volume and sounds good - I've actually bought one for someone else now as they liked it.
I have used this with my phone and installing an equalizer app improved the sound even more. Product is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
It is fantastic. I love that I can listen to music and Radio Four any time and anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Got this for mums Ipad as Xmas gift it was easy to set up, looks great for someone so stylish and sound quality was fab for such a lil device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
Solid little speaker with all the modern functionalities; Bluetooth, and can be charged as well. Good Base and sound output. Really surprising considering the low price. Very strong, my 2 year old has dropped it many times but still solid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2016
One of the best purchases of here I've ever made, good battery life, I use it all the time. Works great with my iPad. Very good sound from such a small speaker hats off to the R&D group!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2016
Very good product for its price. Use it for playing music while I carry one with chores around the house and I am pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
The speakers / sound is impressive. The microphone could be a bit better in picking up voices. In general, a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
Brilliant thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Fantastic little speaker, great sound, this is my second one, I unfortunately dropped my other one on a very hard surface from a great height and it didnt like it.Great for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
I bought this as a present for my little brother and he is really happy with the quality. Its sound is a lot more rounded than I was expecting and it is loud enough but obviously doesn't go extremely loud. A good portable wireless speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here