Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
I read this book and took some of the advise. I decided that l will act like a lady and it has paid off. Sorry cant go into detail about the big change l made, but was surprised how when you put a value to yourself you are better at making decisions that are in your best interest. I think every mother should buy this book for their teenage daughters
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This book is GREAT, i didnt think it would be for me as im already married 3years and not 'trying' to get the ring so 2 speak but it also shows very handy tips to maintaing the relationship with pointers like... How to keep the spark, how to boost his ego (simple appreciation), and confirmed that a mans mind really is less complicated then women. ive learnt sooo much from this book, only down side is i could not put it down so i finished it rather quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Any woman could read this book without getting too upset by some of the content. It is to be taken with a pinch of salt and not too seriously. The way it is written is humorous because I think all women can find something that they can relate to in some of the scenarios and say "Yes, that's so true!"
A very interesting read, very entertaining, but as I have said not to be taken as gospel.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is such a great book. It's made me rethink about the way men and women acting when dating each other . I've got some great advice from this book and ladies if a man really does want you he will call and chase you..... Never chase a man
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought it as a gift and to accompany the movie - interesting read but very biaised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Very interesting book. Obviously this is only based on his opinion but it can be quite helpful for most of the crowds dating nowadays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Loved it and does work if you stick to what he says :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)