Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
I have already recommended this book to several friends. It is an easy to follow and gripping story, you feel as if you are there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Very interesting and enjoyable look forward to reading the second and third parts of the book.

Give it five stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Enjoyable read I have purchased all three books by this author , hope she writes about her time being a health visitor.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Really nice story. I enjoyed reading it. It is a heartwarming true story of what happened in the 1970s. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Great book you could just imagine yourself living in this time and all the things going on then well worth reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
have read all three what a good set of books.
Glad I read them in the right order.
So real to life story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This book reminds me of the time I did my training. It was a good/ bad time but we all survived to tell the tale!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I found this book to be informative and a good read if you were considering becoming a nurse. I really enjoyed it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
A pleasant read, but not rushing to pay for the two sequels.A seemingly honest account of nursing in its time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
As a retired RGN myself I thoroughly enjoyed these books and made me wish I could put my own stories on paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)