Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
This reads like very bad pornography with lots of archaic words that mean ''sex''. I couldn't finish it. I put it down when the heroine started warbling during an intimate moment. Enough is enough.
It is kind of funny though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Wonderful story,plenty of humour, intrigue and romance.
Plenty of twists and turns to the plot with likeable characters who are engaging.

Strong alpha hero, handsome honourable but vengeful, who falls under the spell of the heroine, growing to love her. A heroine beyond her time who appreciates being given choices and freedom.

This tale is hard to put down, loved the interaction between the main protagonists, the verbal bantering, the hot sexy interludes and how their love develops into a strong unique union.

Highly recommend,can't wait for the sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
A thoroughly enjoyable page turner. Well written with believable characters who take you with them through the ups and downs of dangerous times.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
It was a joy to discover such a well written story by a new to me author. The struggles of Iain and Yvette were credible and well told, which is more than can be said for many in this genre! A rare gem indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Beautifully crafted scenes that make you think you are there. Fast paced action engages the reader. Pleased to see more titles by this Author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Loved it,great story,very sexy but romantic too,with a lot of humour.The story of Yvette and Iain is a real page turner,I loved the Scottish dialogue.I look forward to reading more by this author.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this book, with an adventurous story line and plenty of steamy sexual tension it kept me hooked till the end.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
First time reading by this author, turn pager, great character's, good story, and had some humour. Will look out for next one in series... if you love highlanders, romance and Scotland, then this book I recommend. Enjoy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I loved this book in fact ive read it loads of times its funny sexy i did not find it boring can't waite for the next book it is due out shortly roll on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
A gripping well written book . A look into the past I loved it and look forward to the next
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse