Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
9

on 15 May 2015
I read Waking Forever and enjoyed the story. The plot lines and above all the characters and what makes them special. This book did not disappoint in those areas too. The plot lines were good. The characters good. Even the small cameo appearances of Sara and Rachel. As well as the Constance of Rayven and the powerful Coleen. I really enjoyed this book. A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2014
Another great story from Heather McVea second one of this series just as good as the first.
Looking forward to the next one now.
The author knows how to weave a brilliant idea and sucks you in from the start till the end, leaving you wanting more. The sex is hot as well.
5 stars plus recommend if you enjoy paranormal stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
Again another excellent book in the series. Highly recommend and like the way the author writes and connects the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2016
great story line, great characters, and quick pace.love this series! Heather McVea is a wonderful writer! can't wait to read the next book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Well thought out characters and a good plot make this the sort of book I couldn't put down . I cannot wait for the next book in the series .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Vampire story where it's not about the guys always being the strong hero, great book to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Loved it!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Enjoyed the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
As much as I enjoyed it, it didn't grip me in the same way as the first book did. But then the first book was just amazing. This was still a good read and I will buy the third book. It doesn't follow on from the first book, but overlaps the original story. It was nice to see the main charectors from the first book, err Ben if only briefly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here