Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 22 August 2015
Lovely jubbly xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
Bought this while topping up my playlist before a party. Sorry I did now as it gets increasingly annoying every time I hear it. Not her best song.
Perfectly happy with the download process though. Amazon remains my first choice for buying mp3s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
Lily Allen has a beautiful voice that often belies the harshness of some of her lyrics but this record is just plain great fun. Great to listen to with your kids or if you need a mood pick up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
I love everything that Lily does and this is just as good as her previous albums. She always manages to come up with something new but still creates good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
This is typical Miss allen,a cheeky little number not heard much elsewhere.Which is a surprise! I think its great..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very catchy song not really listened much to Lilly Allen before but do like this song may have to listen more now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
Standard Lily Allen track, if you like LA you will like this, if not, then you will not! A catchy enough track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
My children love singing this song & makes them feel all sunny and happy. Well Done Lily for releasing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2014
this CD was very good i like lily Allen and would give it to a friend as they would like it to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
What can I say, great tune, I love it. Have to turn the car stereo up loud. That is all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here