Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
Fast delivery, great sized bag. Good strong zips, roomy main compartment, smaller front pocket with space for pens, i.d, etc. Bought for my 15 year old sister, who'd been asking for one for months! She's tall (roughly 5 feet 5) and it fits her perfectly. As we live in Scotland it has been sprayed with waterproof spray, and this didn't make the colour fade at all. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I bought this bag for work, after having a number of vans bags previously I knew I wouldn't be disappointed by the quality and knew it would last me for a while. I work in a school and have used this bag everyday for almost a year and it still looks nearly brand new. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Bought as a present for number 1 son - he is very happy with it, likes that it has 2 zips on the big pocket, a useful tiny little pocket in the small compartment and is comfortable and padded on the straps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Fantastic bag my son loves it good quality arrived on time well packaged uses everyday for school and it is just fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Good size, trendy name and my son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Ordered it for my 13y old daughter for school and she is very happy with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Great quality bag. My hard to please teenage son likes it for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Good bag! You can put stuff in it! You can even wear it on your back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Beats carrier bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)