Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 December 2015
no complaints bought for grandchild who was happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Ordered this in December 10th on Prime and received on December 14th is that what I pay a large subscription for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Kids loved it and easy to follow instructions even for grandma
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
best prezzy ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
Lovely toy, bright and colourful. My niece will have loads of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
A great lego kit, which keeps my granddaughter (and me) playing for hours. As expected, I am very satisfied with the quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
Daughter loved this set. Lego is always expensive, but this was worth the money. Compact set with everything fitting on the caravan.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
My daughter loves lego friends and is happy to receive a set for any occasion :) She really likes caravans (though she has never stayed in one) and already has the playmobil caravan, so I thought she would appreciate having a lego friends caravan and set up a whole caravan site. She had a lot of fun building the caravan, and at age 6+ needed very little help building it - the step by step instructions are very clear and detailed and the parts arrive sorted in several little sealed bags. Once built, she did indeed set up a whole scene, alongside the playmobil caravan, lego friends ice cream stall etc. The scope for imaginative play and story making is virtually endless! In many ways I do wish lego weren't making lego friends but just lego; there really is no need for this gender divide in toys, but as it happens my daughter is really taken by the characters and the concept, yet this doesn't seem to restrict the scope and/or nature of her imaginative play. Ultimately, I'm thrilled that lego hasn't lost its appeal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
love these sets, got a couple for my daughter and now buying for a friends daughters birthday.
The attention to detail is amazing, can't wait to see the finished product when constructed. :-)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
very happy with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)