Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
its going to be a great summer with this tune banding about, love the music...play it loud & dance like no-one can see you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
My mate from back in the day college made this supporting him by buying it.

The tune itself is really really good. I can listen to it all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Soon heard track thought house type tune nice tune.Could be a big year for Gorgon City in 2014 if this track is any thing to go by great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Great track I really like it.first time I've downloaded any tunes and couldn't find were it went at first but got there in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great club tune to keep you bouncing, great to see tunes like this on the forefront and keeping the dance floor stomping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Since seeing a promo on itunes I wanted this track on my download list great dance track and sure to do well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Good track, this was easy to download, and transfer, not bad on price and good quality of sound. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Nice dance track that sounds like there is a lot more to come from this artist. A fresh alternative sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Love this tune great lyrics and a wicked beat. 5/5 cant wait for the album out may 4, a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)