Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
70
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
I bought this purse because my old purse was getting a bit small. This is was a great purchase that arrived on time and has not disappointed, the pattern is also pretty good. Deffinetly buying another as a gift for my friends!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The order came quickly and I was very impressed with it (less than 24 hours).
This is really a value product, excellent quality! I am already in loved with the purse (especially the green colour!).

Will recommend the product and the seller, will be buying again for my sisters birthday present
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
This is a lovely looking purse,big enough for all my credit cards and store cards.Feels and looks like good quality.Very speedy delivery.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Well made and exactly what was expecting. Bought for friend who is very pleased with the product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Whilst the purse I got is pretty robust and well made, it has cream, not yellow polka dots with green, but this is not a big deal. Slightly disappointed that there are no polka dots on the inside of the purse at all, as the photos portray. There is no Kukubird gold badge on the purse, as the photos portray and no yellow zip. I take photos for Amazon for a UK company and what you see is what you get. I get very frustrated with product photos which are not accurate and are misleading. I like my purse, and I will use it, but please KukuBird, update your photos, so your customers can make an informed choice. I will only say that I am not sure how long the zip will last on this purse, it is not very easy to open and close, quite jaggedy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Love the colour and size of this, and the credit card size pockets are very useful...but after daily use I'm finding the smallest (1p) coins are finding their way out below the stitching and occasionally drop out. Pity the bottom of the zipped side isn't better sealed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Great purse does every thing I need and want it to cards fit in lovely very pleased love colour it has loads of card spaces to wipes cleans does its job would buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
I got this because I needed a larger purse.This purse is great, it fits everything in, with loads of room for cards. But It doesn't have a zipped area for coins which is a shame, however I knew that from the description. Overall, I love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
great purse got it as a present so well pleased plenty of room if you got plenty of money haha love it :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Really happy with this purchase. It was bigger than I thought it would be, but am happy. It has enough card slots to fit all my cards, including my loyalty cards. Plenty of room for notes and coins. Would recommend this purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)