Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
This app is a load of rubbish, it just takes you to various UTube videos - save your money and don't buy!
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Bewildering and a waste of money
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Total waste of money for an app that keeps telling me I don't own. What a rip of 60 p down the drain. Kindle this needs removing!!!!
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
A total waste of time, and if I could get a refund I would. Head to the Sims forum for better tips.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Most of the info is out of date or downright that dishonest. I don't want to get loads of Simoleons for nothing if we all did that the company would go under.. other stuff added ages ago and not applicable to latest version total waste of money
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Why is there not an option to give no stars? Is this a scam? I bought it and when I tried to open it, it said "user not entitled" What does that mean? It was only sixty pence,but it's the dishonesty of it that bugs me. What to do about it is the question.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
ALL IT IS, IS LINKS TO UTUBE AND A WAST OF 60p. Do not wast your money. All you need to know.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Another big con total rubbish did not play
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Limited
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)